Hem > Mitt liv som student > Dagens dikt

Dagens dikt


  1. Septemberflikka
    2009/01/13 kl. 22:02

    Vackert som en visa av Taube 🙂
    Läste om din goda latte på Pause. Vill också latta där med dig snart vännen. Hur ser nästa vecka ut?
    Kram

  2. Annagail
    2009/01/13 kl. 23:25

    Hihi 🙂 Väntar med spänning på vad som komma skall! Och du, din rapport är stråååålande! Kram vänner

  3. 2013/04/02 kl. 22:12

    Awesome! Its really awesome paragraph, I have got much clear
    idea about from this piece of writing.

  4. Guy
    2013/04/11 kl. 7:53

    I used to be recommended this website through my cousin.
    I am no longer positive whether this publish is written by him as no one else recognize
    such particular about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  5. 2013/04/12 kl. 7:20

    Genuinely when someone doesn’t know then its up to other people that they will assist, so here it happens.

  6. 2013/04/13 kl. 6:42

    I truly love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.

    Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m planning to create my own site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thanks!

  7. 2013/04/15 kl. 17:09

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know
    your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to
    exchange strategies with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. 2013/04/17 kl. 11:46

    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are
    good in support of new people.

  9. 2013/04/20 kl. 10:25

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉
    Cheers!

  10. 2013/04/28 kl. 11:32

    What i do not understood is in reality how you’re not really a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You know therefore considerably with regards to this matter, produced me personally imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved
    except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your individual stuffs excellent. All the time handle it
    up!

  11. 2014/05/05 kl. 6:38

    of course as if your site nevertheless, you have to examine the spelling for several of your content. A lot of options rife together with punctuation issues and I in finding this quite troublesome to tell reality nevertheless I’m going to surely come all over again yet again.

  1. 2014/10/09 kl. 15:08
  2. 2017/06/23 kl. 1:17

Kommentera

