Hem > Allmänt > Baby I´m a fool – Melody Gardot

Baby I´m a fool – Melody Gardot

MelodyGardot09”How was I to know that this was always only just a little game to you?
All the time I felt you gave your heart I thought that I would do the same for you,


Tell the truth I think I should have seen it coming from a mile away,
When the words you say are,
“Baby I’m a fool who thinks it’s cool to fall in love”

 

 

Kategorier:Allmänt Taggar:
  1. 2013/12/14 kl. 11:39

    Today, I went to the seashore with our kids. I identified a sea shell and gave that to my own 4 12 months old girl and said You are able to hear the actual ocean in the event you put this for your ear. She place the covering to the woman’s ear and also screamed. There had been a hermit crab inside and it pinched the woman’s ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off matter but I had created to notify someone!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentera

