Hem > Allmänt > Depeche Mode kommer till Globen!!!

Depeche Mode kommer till Globen!!!

Depeche%20Mode

Hur sjutton har jag lyckats missa detta? Jag fick precis ett samtal: Hej Apan, du som är inbitet fan av DM har du tips på var jag kan hitta bra biljetter? Sorry Niklas, jag hade ingen aning om att de skulle hit.

Tydligen ska de spela den 31 januari. Då kommer bebbe vara 2 månader gammal. Jag undrar om jag kanske kan smita iväg ett par timmar då.😉 Någon som vill haka på?

 

Kategorier:Allmänt Taggar:
  1. John
    2009/10/30 kl. 15:16

    You can go all you want, just leave the munchkins with me and you’re free. It means I also get to see you again for the first time in how many years?

    • 2009/11/01 kl. 0:17

      In five years I think??? You are more than welcome😉

  2. John
    2009/11/02 kl. 23:50

    Maybe this summer, it will take a bit to get our passports in order. The process is easy, the passports expensive. Unlike for Germans, we don’t pay a mere 8 Euro, but an annoying $125USD per, which means my family will cost $500USD (D’s is taken care of already). Maybe if I promise to cook for you and clean your house….

    • 2009/11/03 kl. 22:08

      ??? And??? What about your US passports? Why can´t you go with them?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentera

