Hem > Bloggande > Välkommen till mitt nya bo!

Välkommen till mitt nya bo!

Sådär kära vänner och bloggläsare! Nu är äntligen headern på plats och min vän Lady Dahmer har hjälp mig att styra upp designen i den nya grantoppen.

Nå vad tycks?
Personligen älskar jag det. Nu känns det verkligen som min blogg igen.  Förutom att jag vill veta ved ni tycker om nya designen vill jag veta vad ni tycker om flytten från Spotlife. Ni nio före detta prenumeranter som slutat prenumerera sedan i onsdags föredrog ni den trögladdade Spotlifesidan eller tycker ni att jag tråkat till mig? *Bara undrar*

Kategorier:Bloggande
  1. 2011/04/19 kl. 17:21

    SÅÅÅ snygg sida.
    Puss!

  2. 2011/07/28 kl. 19:50

    Men!

    Jag gav faktiskt upp om din blogg på spotlife pga trögheten… Nu ser jag ju att du är på wordpress! Nya tider, strålande tider!

  3. 2012/10/02 kl. 14:54

    Hi colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to say
    on the topic of this article, in my view its truly amazing designed for me.

  4. 2013/01/20 kl. 22:03

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  5. 2013/04/05 kl. 20:34

    Definitely consider that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to
    be at the web the simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst folks
    consider issues that they just don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  6. 2013/04/14 kl. 16:02

    It’s wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our discussion made at this time.

  7. 2013/04/17 kl. 22:47

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my
    own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something completely unique. P.S Apologies for
    getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  8. 2013/04/18 kl. 6:01

    My website php kurs

    Hello, this weekend is fastidious for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this great educational article here at my house.

    My website szkolenie zend framework

  9. 2013/04/23 kl. 21:31

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a amusement account it.
    Glance advanced to far added agreeable from
    you! However, how can we communicate?- http://www.
    zvacseniepenisux.com/
    rgrds hl3c53yx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentera

